Risk Assessments can be shared with more than one Category.
1. Select the Risk Assessment you wish to share from your Risk Register
2. Select 'Sharing settings' under 'More'
3. Tick the categories you wish for the Risk Assessment to be Shared with
4. Click 'Save changes' on the bottom right hand side.
If a risk assessment had the 'Shared' icon next to it, it means that specific risk assessment appears in multiple Categories and any changes you make will update the same risk assessment in the other Categories that contain it.
When creating a Project, a shared risk assessment will only appear on the final document once, even though it is ticked within multiple Categories. After you have ticked the risk assessment once, it will be selected automatically in any Categories you tick subsequently that contain the risk assessment.