Once you have began the process of creating a project, this will count towards your monthly/annual limit. If you then delete the project, this still counts towards the limit.
If you have created a project but need to make changes to it, please go back onto the project and you can edit to make any changes you wish. As long as you have an active subscription, you will be able to edit the project as many times as you need.
If you need to create more projects, you will need to either upgrade your subscription or wait until your subscription renews. Please see more information on how to do this via the link below: