You can delete projects from your account. This will not affect your project allowance. Your allowance is the total amount of projects you can create.
- In the action column of the project you want to delete click the rubbish bin symbol
- A box will appear asking if you want to delete your project, click Yes, delete project
- When you delete a project it is permanent and cannot be reversed