In your HANDS HQ account you can hide any of the trades that do not apply to your organisation. These trades can be re-added easily if you need them in the future.
- Login to your HANDS HQ account and click Settings
- Scroll down to the trades section- uncheck any trade to hide them from your account
- If there is a tick in the box next to the trade this means that it is visible in your account
- Once you have made your selection click Save changes
- Now only the trades that you have selected will appear when creating your RAMS documents